The Cast of “Elvis Lives” goes Live – Elvis Week 2016

MEMPHIS, TN.  The stars of the  Elvis Lives  musical starring former Ultimate ETA champions, Dean Z, Jay Dupuis, and Bill Cherry, will be streamed live at the gates of Graceland and can be watched on their Facebook page and on Elvis Radio during Elvis Week on August 11th.  They will be sharing details from their upcoming 2017 nationwide tour and answering your questions.

Elvis Lives  is going live on Facebook TODAY! Check out our Facebook Live feed on our page at 2:30CT/3:30ET to see the cast live from Elvis Radio and again at 3:30CT/4:30ET direct from the gates of Graceland! Dean Z, Bill Cherry, and Jay Dupuis will be ready to answer your questions about the upcoming 2017 Elvis Lives tour, so be sure to tune in! See you soon!

Visit the Elvis Lives:  The Ultimate Tribute Artist Event  Facebook page for more details.  If you haven’t seen the musical it is an exciting, rock and roll treat that you don’t want to miss.  Read our review of the muscial, Elvis Lives: The Evolution of Elvis.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s